Ads Top

Lazada Philippines

Famous personalities like celebrities chose to exercise their right to vote in the barangay and Sangguniang Kabataan elections. Toto Natividad, Angelika Dela Cruz, Jenny Quizon were elected as Barangay Chairman. Luningning and Tina Monasterio won as Barangay Kagawad. and That’s My Bae members Miggy Tolentino and Gab Bayan as SK Chairman.

DISCLAIMER: Contributed articles does not reflect the view of This website cannot guarantee the legitimacy of some of the information contributed to us. You may do additional research if you find some information doubtful.

No comments: